HOW DO I KNOW WHEN A CUSTOMER HAS SUBMITTED THEIR INFORMATION?

When a customer completes their verification, the status in your dashboard changes to ‘Submitted’. In addition, you can setup notifications within your portal to be notified by email of any new submissions.

LATEST ARTICLES